Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Halifax Town's results from season 2000/2001

Results of games featuring Halifax Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 7 6 13 36 39
Away 25 6 5 14 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 13 11 27 58 78
Click here to view Halifax Town's complete league history View Halifax Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 12 Aug 2000 Carlisle United A League D 2-2 Brunton Park 4,491   Stats Table
Sat 19 Aug 2000 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 The Shay 2,113   Stats Table
Tue 22 Aug 2000 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup L 0-3 Prenton Park 4,405   Stats  
Sat 26 Aug 2000 Kidderminster Harriers A League L 1-2 Aggborough 2,956   Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 2000 ROCHDALE H League L 1-2 The Shay 2,783   Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 2000 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 The Shay 1,592   Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 2000 TRANMERE ROVERS H League Cup L 1-2 The Shay 612   Stats  
Sat 09 Sep 2000 Mansfield Town A League L 1-5 Field Mill 2,397   Stats Table
Tue 12 Sep 2000 Cardiff City A League L 2-4 Ninian Park 5,087   Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 2000 SOUTHEND UNITED H League L 0-1 The Shay 1,447   Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 2000 Torquay United A League W 2-1 Plainmoor 1,921   Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 2000 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League D 0-0 The Shay 1,606   Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 2000 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-1 Glanford Park 2,640   Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 2000 HULL CITY H League L 0-2 The Shay 3,003   Stats Table
Tue 17 Oct 2000 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League L 1-2 The Shay 1,382   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2000 Barnet A League L 0-1 Underhill 1,580   Stats Table
Tue 24 Oct 2000 YORK CITY H League L 1-3 The Shay 1,984   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2000 Macclesfield Town A League D 0-0 Moss Rose 1,734   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2000 EXETER CITY H League W 3-1 The Shay 1,836   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2000 Darlington A League W 1-0 Feethams 3,288   Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2000 GATESHEAD H F.A. Cup L 0-2 The Shay 1,902   Stats  
Sat 25 Nov 2000 CHESTERFIELD H League D 2-2 The Shay 2,769   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2000 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Withdean Stadium 6,995   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2000 Wrexham A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Racecourse Ground 1,545   Stats  
Sat 16 Dec 2000 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 0-1 The Shay 2,042   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2000 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-0 The Shay 1,670   Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 2000 Blackpool A League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2001 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League W 3-2 The Shay 1,824   Stats Table
Tue 09 Jan 2001 STOKE CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 2-3 The Shay 1,917   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 2001 Rochdale A League W 1-0 Spotland 4,123   Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 2001 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1 Home Park 4,176   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2001 Leyton Orient A League L 0-3 Brisbane Road 3,849   Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 2001 MANSFIELD TOWN H League L 3-4 The Shay 1,857   Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 2001 Southend United A League W 3-0 Roots Hall 3,746   Stats Table
Tue 20 Feb 2001 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 The Shay 1,991   Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 2001 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-1 The Shay 1,783   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2001 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-2 Gay Meadow 2,604   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2001 Hull City A League L 0-1 Boothferry Park 6,167   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2001 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 3-4 The Shay 2,352   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2001 Cheltenham Town A League L 2-4 Whaddon Road 3,134   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2001 BARNET H League W 3-0 The Shay 1,639   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2001 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 0-0 The Shay 3,723   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2001 Hartlepool United A League D 1-1 Victoria Park 4,198   Stats Table
Tue 10 Apr 2001 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 The Shay 3,311   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2001 York City A League L 1-2 Bootham Crescent 3,465   Stats Table
Mon 16 Apr 2001 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 The Shay 1,945   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2001 Exeter City A League D 0-0 St. James Park 4,235   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2001 DARLINGTON H League W 1-0 The Shay 2,287   Stats Table
Mon 30 Apr 2001 Lincoln City A League D 1-1 Sincil Bank 3,701   Stats Table
Thu 03 May 2001 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0 The Shay 3,979   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2001 Chesterfield A League L 0-3 Saltergate     Stats Table