Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Concord Rangers's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 6 8 39 34
Away 21 9 3 9 33 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 9 17 72 66
Click here to view Concord Rangers's complete league history View Concord Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Hendon A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 CRAY WANDERERS H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED H League L 3-4       Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 Aveley A League D 3-3       Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Lowestoft Town A League L 0-5       Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 HASTINGS UNITED H League D 2-2       Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Billericay Town A League D 0-0       Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 METROPOLITAN POLICE H League L 0-3       Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Bury Town A League L 0-2       Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Horsham A League W 3-0       Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 MARGATE H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 CARSHALTON ATHLETIC H League D 0-0       Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 2011 KINGSTONIAN H League L 2-3       Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Wingate & Finchley A League L 1-3       Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 AFC HORNCHURCH H League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 HARROW BOROUGH H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 WEALDSTONE H League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Lewes A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 BILLERICAY TOWN H League D 0-0       Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Canvey Island A League W 2-0       Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Cray Wanderers A League W 4-2       Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 AVELEY H League W 3-0       Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Margate A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Tue 10 Jan 2012 East Thurrock United A League L 1-4       Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 BURY TOWN H League W 4-2       Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Kingstonian A League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 HORSHAM H League W 5-0       Stats Table
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Leatherhead A League W 3-1       Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Carshalton Athletic A League W 2-0       Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 LEATHERHEAD H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 AFC Hornchurch A League L 0-2       Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Harrow Borough A League W 3-0       Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 WINGATE & FINCHLEY H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 HENDON H League W 2-0       Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Tooting & Mitcham United A League W 6-0       Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 LOWESTOFT TOWN H League W 3-2       Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Hastings United A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 CANVEY ISLAND H League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Metropolitan Police A League L 0-3       Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 EAST THURROCK UNITED H League L 4-5       Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 LEWES H League L 2-3       Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Wealdstone A League L 1-3       Stats Table