Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Harrow Borough's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 5 9 28 35
Away 21 6 3 12 23 33
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 8 21 51 68
Click here to view Harrow Borough's complete league history View Harrow Borough's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Metropolitan Police A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 BILLERICAY TOWN H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 AVELEY H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 Hendon A League L 2-3       Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Canvey Island A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 CRAY WANDERERS H League L 0-4       Stats Table
Tue 13 Sep 2011 Lowestoft Town A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 HASTINGS UNITED H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Horsham A League W 3-1       Stats Table
Tue 04 Oct 2011 TOOTING & MITCHAM UNITED H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Tue 11 Oct 2011 Wingate & Finchley A League D 2-2       Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Carshalton Athletic A League W 1-0       Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 2011 KINGSTONIAN H League L 1-3       Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 BURY TOWN H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 LEATHERHEAD H League W 2-0       Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Concord Rangers A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 MARGATE H League L 0-2       Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 LEWES H League L 0-1       Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 LOWESTOFT TOWN H League L 2-4       Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Wealdstone A League L 0-4       Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Billericay Town A League L 0-3       Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 HENDON H League W 4-2       Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Kingstonian A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Tue 10 Jan 2012 AFC Hornchurch A League D 0-0       Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 HORSHAM H League W 2-0       Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Tooting & Mitcham United A League W 3-1       Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 WINGATE & FINCHLEY H League L 1-3       Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Bury Town A League D 0-0       Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 CARSHALTON ATHLETIC H League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Leatherhead A League L 0-2       Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 CONCORD RANGERS H League L 0-3       Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 EAST THURROCK UNITED H League W 3-1       Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Margate A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 METROPOLITAN POLICE H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Aveley A League L 2-3       Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 CANVEY ISLAND H League L 3-4       Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2012 East Thurrock United A League W 3-0       Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Cray Wanderers A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Wed 11 Apr 2012 WEALDSTONE H League D 0-0       Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Hastings United A League L 1-3       Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 AFC HORNCHURCH H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Lewes A League L 2-4       Stats Table