Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



York 1-4 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- York City Sat 30th April
York 3-1 Portsmouth- Match Report
- York City Tue 19th April
York 1-1 Wycombe- Match Report
- York City Sat 9th April
York 1-1 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- York City Sat 2nd April
York 2-2 Crawley Town- Match Report
- York City Fri 25th March
York 1-1 Barnet- Match Report
- York City Sat 12th March
York 2-3 Luton- Match Report
- York City Sat 27th February
York 1-2 Northampton- Match Report
- York City Tue 23rd February
York 2-0 Exeter- Match Report
- York City Tue 16th February
York 2-1 Notts County- Match Report
- York City Sat 13th February
York 2-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- York City Sat 30th January
York 0-1 Newport County- Match Report
- York City Sat 16th January
York 2-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- York City Sat 19th December
York 1-5 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- York City Sat 28th November
York 1-2 Plymouth- Match Report
- York City Sat 14th November
York 1-3 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- York City Sat 24th October
York 2-2 Dag Red- Match Report
- York City Tue 20th October
York 2-2 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- York City Sat 3rd October
York 1-2 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- York City Tue 29th September
York 2-2 Carlisle- Match Report
- York City Sat 19th September
York 1-2 Mansfield- Match Report
- York City Sat 29th August
York 1-0 Yeovil- Match Report
- York City Tue 18th August
York 1-2 Hartlepool- Match Report
- York City Sat 15th August
York 2-2 Bradford- Match Report
- York City Tue 11th August
York 0-2 Newport County- Match Report
- York City Sat 25th April
York 2-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- York City Tue 14th April
York 1-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- York City Sat 11th April
York 1-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- York City Fri 3rd April
York 0-1 Bury- Match Report
- York City Tue 17th March
York 0-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- York City Sat 14th March
York 0-0 Exeter- Match Report
- York City Sat 28th February
York 2-0 Tranmere- Match Report
- York City Sat 14th February
York 0-2 Dag Red- Match Report
- York City Sat 7th February
York 1-1 Burton Albion- Match Report
- York City Sat 24th January
York 0-2 Stevenage- Match Report
- York City Sat 17th January
York 0-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- York City Sat 3rd January
York 1-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- York City Fri 26th December
York 2-3 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- York City Sat 13th December
York 0-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- York City Sat 15th November
York 1-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- York City Sat 8th November
York 1-1 Mansfield- Match Report
- York City Sat 25th October
York 0-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- York City Sat 18th October
York 0-0 Portsmouth- Match Report
- York City Sat 4th October
York 2-3 Southend- Match Report
- York City Sat 20th September
York 0-0 Luton- Match Report
- York City Tue 16th September
York 0-0 Wycombe- Match Report
- York City Sat 30th August
York 2-2 Cambridge Utd- Match Report
- York City Tue 19th August
York 0-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- York City Mon 12th May
York --- Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- York City Sat 10th May
York 1-0 Bury- Match Report
- York City Mon 21st April
York 1-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- York City Sat 12th April
York 2-0 Wycombe- Match Report
- York City Sat 15th March
York 0-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- York City Sat 8th February
Burton Albion 1-1 York- Report
- York City Sat 14th December
York 0-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- York City Sat 30th November
Southend 2-1 York- Report
- York City Sat 23rd November
York 1-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- York City Sat 16th November
Cheltenham 2-2 York- Report
- York City Sat 2nd November
York 0-2 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- York City Sat 26th October
York 4-2 Portsmouth- Match Report
- York City Sat 28th September
York 1-2 Mansfield- Match Report
- York City Sat 14th September
York 0-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- York City Sat 7th September
York 0-0 Hartlepool- Match Report
- York City Sat 17th August
York 0-0 Northampton- Match Report
- York City Sat 3rd August
York 2-1 Southend- Match Report
- York City Sat 20th April
York 1-1 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- York City Sat 6th April
York 2-0 Plymouth- Match Report
- York City Mon 1st April
York 0-2 Port Vale- Match Report
- York City Sat 16th March
York 0-2 Bradford- Match Report
- York City Sat 2nd March
York 1-2 Barnet- Match Report
- York City Sat 16th February
York 0-0 Aldershot- Match Report
- York City Sat 19th January
Cheltenham 1-1 York- Report
- York City Sat 12th January
York 1-2 Exeter- Match Report
- York City Sat 5th January
York 3-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- York City Tue 1st January
Fleetwood Town 0-0 York- Report
- York City Sat 29th December
Chesterfield 3-0 York- Report
- York City Wed 26th December
York 4-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- York City Sat 15th December
Plymouth 2-0 York- Report
- York City Sat 8th December
Rochdale 2-3 York- Report
- York City Sat 1st December
York 0-2 Torquay- Match Report
- York City Sat 24th November
Port Vale 2-2 York- Report
- York City Sat 17th November
AFC Wimbledon 4 York City 3
- York City Tue 13th November
York 0-3 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- York City Sat 10th November
York City 1 Northampton Town 1
- York City Thu 8th November
York 1-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- York City Sat 3rd November
Southend United 0 York City 0
- York City Mon 29th October
Southend 0-0 York- Report
- York City Sat 27th October
Accrington Stanley 0 York City 1
- York City Wed 24th October
York City 3 Dagenham & Redbridge 2
- York City Mon 22nd October
York 3-2 Dag Red- Match Report
- York City Sat 20th October
Bradford City 1 York City 1
- York City Mon 15th October
Bradford 1-1 York- Report
- York City Sat 13th October
York City 0 Coventry City 4
- York City Wed 10th October
York City 0 Rotherham United 0
- York City Mon 8th October
York 0-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- York City Sat 6th October
York City 0 Fleetwood Town 2
- York City Wed 3rd October
Aldershot Town 0 York City 2
- York City Mon 1st October
Aldershot 0-2 York- Report
- York City Sat 29th September
York City 0 Cheltenham Town 0
- York City Mon 24th September
York 0-0 Cheltenham- Match Report
- York City Sat 22nd September

Trending on the boards